“I have worked with the team at Stortz & Associates for more years than I can count, personally and professionally. I am always delighted with the friendly folks and their guidance. As a business owner, I'm smart enough to know that there are many areas where I cannot be an expert. In that regard, I trust Dave and his team to steer me in the right direction with accounting and taxes. I'd recommend the firm without reservation.” –Donna Hosfeld, AIC CPIW, InsuranceChix.com
Celebrating 37 Years

Our Team

David A. Stortz CPA, Shareholder david@dstortz.com
Cindy Ernst CPA, Shareholder cindy@dstortz.com
Jon M. Ernst CPA, Shareholder jon@dstortz.com
Jennifer Van Den Elzen CPA, Shareholder jennifer@dstortz.com
John Yellets CPA, Shareholder john@dstortz.com
Daniel F. Stortz CPA dan@dstortz.com
Mara Basso Account Executive mara@dstortz.com
Rose Caras Account Executive rose@dstortz.com
Amy Johnson Administrative Assistant amy@dstortz.com
Melissa Kershner Accountant melissa@dstortz.com
Natalie M. Kistler Accountant natalie@dstortz.com
Amy Oswald Administrative Assistant amyo@dstortz.com
Mike Pletz Registered Representative mike@dstortz.com
Derek Strunk Administrative Support
Kelley Young Administrative Assistant kelley@dstortz.com